Welcome to Dongguan Zhongpu Lighting Industrial Co., Ltd.
Hotline:400-840-4288
About Us
关于众普
400-840-4288
Company profile
Your current position: About Us > Company profile



        Founded in July 2011, Dongguan Zhongpu Lighting Industrial Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specialized in R & D, manufacture, sales and service of LED application lighting products. The company has passed the IS09001: 2000 international quality management system certification. ISO14001 international environmental system certification and RoHS certification.
        The company has an independent research and development centers and R & D team, and equipped with advanced testing equipment and generating equipment. In addition to the company's own research and development efforts, the company also with the University of Electronic Science and Technology to achieve "production, learning and research" joint, together to form LED lighting center. For the company's product development and technological upgrading has laid a solid foundation.
        Company hardware facilities, equipped with high-precision CNC lathes 40, CNC four-axis machining center 10, the general milling, drilling and other equipment dozens of high and low temperature tester, high-pressure waterproof tester, LED spectral analysis system, electronic detection Systems, and so on. 3,000 square meters of clean assembly workshop, 12 20 meters long line. Aluminum flashlight monthly output of up to 300,000 units.
        We adhere to the advanced technology research and development and strict management as the basis, high-quality products to meet customer needs and energy conservation environmental protection for the purpose of sustainable development, uphold the quality to meet user needs, using technology to protect the environment as the center and create high quality Inexpensive products to contribute to society.
        In good faith, the principle of mutual benefit and win-win situation, the Company wholeheartedly for the vast number of old and new customers to provide better production services.


Kenfor Lighting86 job86 trade86 wanggou86 
友情链接:腾讯分分彩开奖  腾讯分分彩开奖移动版  腾讯分分彩开奖手机版

欢迎来到腾讯分分彩开奖。
关于众普
ABOUT US
400-840-4288
公司简介
您现在的位置是: 关于众普 > 公司简介



        腾讯分分彩开奖成立于2011年7月,是一家专业从事LED应用照明产品研发、制造、销售、服务为一体的高新技术企业,公司先后通过了IS09001:2000国际质量管理体系认证。ISO14001国际环境体系认证和RoHS认证。

        公司设有独立的研发中心和研发团队,并配置有先进的检测设备和生成设备。除公司自身的研发力量外,公司还与电子科技大学实现“产、学、研”联合,共同组建LED照明中心。为公司产品的研发和技术更新奠定了坚实的基础。

        公司硬件设施雄厚,配备有高精密CNC数控车床40台,CNC四轴加工中心10台,普通铣床、钻床等设备数十台,高低温测试仪、高压防水测试仪、LED光谱分析系统、电子检测系统等等。3000平方米的无尘装配车间,12条20米长流水生产线。铝合金手电筒月产量可达30万套。

        我们坚持以先进的科技研发和严格的管理为基础,以高质量的产品满足客户需求和节约能源保护环境可持续发展为目的,秉承以品质满足用户需求,用科技保护环境为中心,创造质优价廉的产品来奉献社会。

        本着诚信、互惠共赢的原则,本公司竭诚地为广大新老客户提供更完善的生产服务。

今科科技 今科云计算 中国灯饰商贸网 人才招聘网 商务易中国 网购指南 
友情链接:腾讯分分彩开奖  腾讯分分彩开奖移动版  腾讯分分彩开奖手机版